Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is comprised of seven members which are appointed by the Mayor, with Council approval, and serve four-year terms.  The commission makes recommendations to the Council on development proposals and long-range planning.

The Planning commission meets as necessary on the third Thursday of each month.

Members Term Expires

Ronald Kerr



Stephan Belding


Jon Meola 12/31/2025
Roger Webb
Scott  Adamson 12/31/2027
 David Rogers 12/31/2027
Vacant 12/31/2027